The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 30, 2012, 12:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Lake Orion, MI
Posts: 33
Just some clarification...

R2 did contact K1 out of bounds, before he could return.

When K1 did return to the field of play, R3 had possession of the ball and the play was still live.

The reason I am asking is that I had this play happen to me and I am wondering if I got it right.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NCAA Free Kick Play: Ball comes to rest in end zone... HawkeyeCubP Football 4 Wed Dec 07, 2011 03:32pm
Drop kick on Free kick, on 40 or behind it? airraider Football 6 Wed Oct 05, 2011 11:43am
Free Kick Play Bob M. Football 30 Thu Jul 12, 2007 12:34pm
Free Kick - Move ball after Ready for Play? CruiseMan Football 3 Sun Sep 24, 2006 12:55pm
TXMike's Free kick play ABoselli Football 1 Sat Dec 07, 2002 07:19pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:40pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1