![]() |
|
|||
Injured Player out for one "Down"
Fed Rules:
The referee calls an officials timeout for a player injury. The player leaves the field. On the next play, Holding is called and the penalty is accepted. Does this injured player have to sit out the next snap because the down is being replayed? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Last player fouls out - but "special" rec league rule -- how to handle bonus? | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 5 | Thu Mar 11, 2010 12:13pm |
Properly noting a "benched" defensive player | wadeintothem | Softball | 28 | Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:05pm |
"Beckoning Coach" for an injured player | imagomer | Basketball | 11 | Tue Nov 18, 2008 10:10pm |
ABC's "Nightline" examines "worst calls ever" tonight | pizanno | Basketball | 27 | Fri Jul 04, 2008 06:08am |
Grant time-out for "injured" player? | RookieDude | Basketball | 17 | Thu Dec 07, 2006 06:25pm |