![]() |
|
|||
yes, but that still doesn't clear what I thought was the rule.
I thought that once the ball touched the ground (right after the kick) every player would be eligible to touch the ball and therefore Team A would be able to block Team B. I know... the ball touching the ground wouldn't make Team A eligible to recover the kick, but I thought it would at least allow them to block Team B. Am I wrong on this? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
AAU Issues | AZ_REF | Basketball | 20 | Mon Apr 09, 2007 10:09pm |
Money issues | Ohioref3 | Football | 5 | Fri Nov 11, 2005 05:26pm |
2 issues | PSU213 | Football | 2 | Sat Sep 18, 2004 02:02pm |
Two issues | MOFFICIAL | Basketball | 5 | Fri Jan 09, 2004 07:45pm |
Translation Please | APHP | Basketball | 11 | Tue Jan 29, 2002 09:35am |