The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 17, 2015, 09:27am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Dixie
Posts: 71
Throw in clarification, please

A1 throwing in, guarded by B1. After A1 releases the ball, can B1 legally reach through the plane and contact the ball before it even reaches the plane?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Clarification Ch1town Basketball 5 Thu Nov 15, 2007 12:22pm
Double foul on throw-in clarification blindzebra Basketball 2 Thu Dec 08, 2005 01:15pm
Clarification on Free Throw Rule actuary77 Basketball 12 Mon Nov 22, 2004 04:28am
Clarification after made free throw GregAlan Basketball 3 Wed Mar 19, 2003 05:21pm
Clarification eeyink Basketball 13 Wed Mar 12, 2003 02:25pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1