![]() |
|
|||
|
Hmmm ... never really gave this scenario much thought. If A7 has been beckoned in and enters for A2, and now A2 is bench personnel, and then coach says he wants A7 out, then A8 needs to come in as sub (if indeed the coach wants A7 out). What a tangled web we weave ... or something like that.
__________________
You learn something new everyday ... |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Mistaken Identity | NYBLUE | Softball | 2 | Wed Jul 23, 2008 09:11am |
| Question on Mistaken called 4th ball. | GBFBUmp | Baseball | 9 | Fri Jun 01, 2007 12:06am |
| Another mistaken ruling in Referee | ljudge | Football | 15 | Fri May 20, 2005 08:37am |
| Mistaken clock not starting error | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 34 | Thu Apr 28, 2005 03:42pm |
| mistaken line-up | sport | Volleyball | 3 | Mon Sep 06, 2004 10:26pm |