![]() |
|
|||
That's correct alright. So, as Bob said, A2 doesn't necessarily have to come out but somebody does. And, as PG Ref said, A7 could be substituted for if the coach decided he didn't want him in there.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Mistaken Identity | NYBLUE | Softball | 2 | Wed Jul 23, 2008 09:11am |
Question on Mistaken called 4th ball. | GBFBUmp | Baseball | 9 | Fri Jun 01, 2007 12:06am |
Another mistaken ruling in Referee | ljudge | Football | 15 | Fri May 20, 2005 08:37am |
Mistaken clock not starting error | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 34 | Thu Apr 28, 2005 03:42pm |
mistaken line-up | sport | Volleyball | 3 | Mon Sep 06, 2004 10:26pm |