The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 09, 2013, 10:20pm
In Time Out
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 794
FIBA question

sorry, can't find this online..if anyone happens to know

Inbounds pass. Ball hits the backboard or rim first. Is that a violation?
in the US it is right? I can't find info about it for FIBA.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FIBA Question Jay R Basketball 5 Fri Oct 22, 2010 11:26am
FIBA EXAM Question SmokeEater Basketball 9 Sat Dec 19, 2009 05:02am
FIBA rules question jallen Basketball 2 Sun Oct 19, 2008 04:01pm
FIBA Question Teigan Basketball 17 Tue Nov 20, 2007 05:01pm
FIBA Question Odd Duck Basketball 23 Fri Nov 02, 2007 05:46pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1