![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				FIBA rules question
			 
			
			
			A1 releases the ball for a shot on goal.  During the flight of the ball, A2 and B2 commit a double foul.  A1 shot then scores.  How is the ball then put into play after the basket?  (FIBA rules)
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 | 
			 
			Similar Threads
		 | 
	||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| FIBA RULES Question | SmokeEater | Basketball | 10 | Fri Jul 27, 2007 01:32pm | 
| FIBA Rules | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 9 | Tue Feb 21, 2006 01:26am | 
| fiba rules need help here | anthony | Basketball | 7 | Fri Feb 14, 2003 12:46pm | 
| FIBA rules | hawkk | Basketball | 4 | Tue Sep 10, 2002 06:29am | 
| Inbounds Question (FIBA rules) | SeanWorrall | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 23, 2002 08:54pm |