The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 16, 2012, 01:41pm
Often wrong never n doubt
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 737
I have the NFHS illustrated rule book and on pg 133 under rule 9-13 it show a picture of a player with the ball chinned moving the ball with elbows extrended and said if contact occurs it would be either a player-control, intentional or flagrant foul. Seems like the NHFS's stand is that this doesn't have to be an intentional foul.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PSK Revisited bisonlj Football 39 Tue Jan 12, 2010 10:36am
elbows jevaque Basketball 7 Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:00pm
OBS Revisited...again JEL Softball 5 Mon Mar 28, 2005 01:44pm
Elbows aiem Basketball 9 Mon May 31, 2004 09:21pm
Elbows Brian Watson Basketball 2 Tue Oct 15, 2002 10:28am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1