Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
Except that a legal throwin isn't defined to require that. In fact. It is explicitly defined to not require that.
And still, why make more variations in situations....either way team B gets the ball.
|
If it so explicit why the ruling from Mr. Hyland that puts the ball back at the original throw-in spot even if B2 makes the catch?
And definitions and rules can change and evolve and you may or may not agree with them. Thus the phrase "IMO".
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Last edited by Raymond; Tue Apr 24, 2012 at 08:59pm.
|