![]() |
|
|||
Alternating Possession Debate
Had a situation Tuesday - inbounds play - ball was kicked by defender before the ball legally touched player or court inbounds - therefore - throw end had not ended. My take is that by rule 4-42-5 the throw in team keeps the ball and the arrow - partner disagrees - what say you?
__________________
Refsmitty ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Alternating Possession | youngref33 | Basketball | 4 | Tue Jan 24, 2012 03:34pm |
Alternating Possession | nukewhistle | Basketball | 15 | Mon Dec 27, 2004 08:05pm |
Alternating Possession? | johnnyrao | Basketball | 1 | Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:19pm |
Alternating Possession | Rick Durkee | Basketball | 11 | Fri Nov 12, 2004 10:39pm |
Alternating Possession | mbloise | Basketball | 5 | Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:37am |