View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 16, 2012, 03:10pm
zm1283 zm1283 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,280
Quote:
Originally Posted by Refsmitty View Post
Had a situation Tuesday - inbounds play - ball was kicked by defender before the ball legally touched player or court inbounds - therefore - throw end had not ended. My take is that by rule 4-42-5 the throw in team keeps the ball and the arrow - partner disagrees - what say you?
What was his reasoning? What did he say when you said the throw-in had not ended?
Reply With Quote