![]() |
|
|||
(NCAA rules)
A1 passes to A2, but ball is deflected into A's backcourt by B1. A3 runs into the backcourt, and touches the ball but does not secure control. A few seconds later, he secures control So when does the 10-count start? 1) As soon as the ball goes into the backcourt 2) When A3 touches the ball 3) When A3 gains control
__________________
HOMER: Just gimme my gun. CLERK: Hold on, the law requires a five-day waiting period; we've got run a background check... HOMER: Five days???? But I'm mad NOW!! |
Bookmarks |
|
|