View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 15, 2003, 09:33am
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally posted by Official Hommie
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
NVRef is correct. The count starts as soon as the ball enters the BC. Team control never ended for team A.

Same for NFHS and NCAA.
Could you give a reference to where the rule is found that supports you statement?
4-12-3
4-13-2
9-8

Reply With Quote