![]() |
|
|||
![]()
Team A has a throw-in. A1 reaches the ball through the plane and B1 grabs the ball and ties it up. Should a held ball be called even though A1 is out of bounds? Where is this in the rule book?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Held Ball on the throw in???? | splitveer | Basketball | 2 | Wed Feb 09, 2011 03:19pm |
Throw-in held ball question | tadams | Basketball | 6 | Wed Nov 25, 2009 04:05pm |
OOB or held ball? | ysong | Basketball | 11 | Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:11pm |
held ball | roadking | Basketball | 5 | Wed Mar 31, 2004 05:28am |
Held Ball On Throw In | pbrad59 | Basketball | 7 | Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:04pm |