The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 05, 2012, 04:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 22
Arrow Held Ball on the Throw-in

Team A has a throw-in. A1 reaches the ball through the plane and B1 grabs the ball and ties it up. Should a held ball be called even though A1 is out of bounds? Where is this in the rule book?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Held Ball on the throw in???? splitveer Basketball 2 Wed Feb 09, 2011 03:19pm
Throw-in held ball question tadams Basketball 6 Wed Nov 25, 2009 04:05pm
OOB or held ball? ysong Basketball 11 Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:11pm
held ball roadking Basketball 5 Wed Mar 31, 2004 05:28am
Held Ball On Throw In pbrad59 Basketball 7 Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:04pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1