![]() |
|
|
|||
7.6.6 SITUATION A:
Team A is awarded a throw-in near the division line. The administering official by mistake, puts the ball at B1's disposal. B1 completes the throw-in and Team B subsequently scores a goal. RULING: No correction can be made for the mistake by the official after the throw-in ends. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
OB throw in after made basket | hoopsaddict | Basketball | 3 | Tue Jan 18, 2011 05:17pm |
Throw In after Made Basket | actuary77 | Basketball | 15 | Fri Jan 04, 2008 12:25pm |
Made basket, Throw in. | texaspaul | Basketball | 2 | Sun Dec 02, 2007 08:33pm |
Throw-in after made basket | FrankHtown | Basketball | 8 | Wed Dec 20, 2006 04:05pm |
Throw in after made basket | Rodego | Basketball | 11 | Fri Jul 30, 2004 05:12pm |