![]() |
|
|||
Site a rule where I am wrong?
I also looked at the video again and it looks like the player touched the ball in the FC and then stepped into the BC. It is really close and as I said before I can see why it was not called if that was the case. Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) Last edited by JRutledge; Wed Nov 30, 2011 at 02:55pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A new request | rainmaker | Basketball | 4 | Thu Mar 02, 2006 01:07pm |
I have a request | The Ref of OZ!!! | Football | 9 | Fri Mar 26, 2004 12:49pm |
Appropriate help request? | insatty | Baseball | 9 | Wed May 28, 2003 01:27pm |
Help request | Ladybirdsho | Swimming/Diving | 0 | Tue Nov 26, 2002 08:57am |