![]() |
|
|||
Was Da Rookie Correct?
Girls HS Fall League today...
A15 has the ball on baseline ready to throw in..B5 reaches over the plane and hits the ball while A15 has possession. MY CALL: Technical Foul on B5...A15 awarded 2 shots plus A gets the ball at Division line opposite table. My partner a 10 year vet OVER RULES me and puts the ball in play on baseline where the technical occurred. Was the Rookie correct?? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Timing Error - To Correct or Not to Correct | cford | Basketball | 15 | Sat Feb 21, 2009 09:49am |
New/Old Rookie | big | Volleyball | 5 | Sat Apr 08, 2006 03:28pm |
The Rookie | Adam | Basketball | 4 | Tue Jan 11, 2005 03:07pm |
Rookie | jcurtin | Basketball | 3 | Mon Dec 13, 2004 05:00pm |
i'm a rookie | minnesota ref | Basketball | 2 | Mon Jan 31, 2000 08:23am |