The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 26, 2003, 04:13pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by Josh Ovens
A coach records all of his players in the book prior to the 10 min mark. in doing so, he makes a change in the book to three players. he is only charged with 1 T in this situation.
2)the coach or players do not get charged with a T,either direct or indirect.The T is charged to the team only and it also counts toward the bonus.Only one T is charged despite the total number of numbers that have to be changed.
Unless, of course, the change took place prior to the 10 minute mark, correct? If all the information is submitted and correct at the 10 minute mark, we don't care what changes were made prior to that, do we? The above situation sounds like everything was done before the 10 minute mark to me. But maybe I'm misinterpreting the situation.

Chuck
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1