View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 27, 2003, 06:55am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by Lotto
I don't know NF rules, but in NCAA this is an indirect T and would not get charged to the coach, towards the bonus, or towards the player's total for disqualification. [/B]
It doesn't get charged towards the five total needed for disqualification,but the indirect T does count as one of the 3 T's in combo(2 indirect/1 direct or 3 indirect) needed for ejection in NCAA,doesn't it? [/B][/QUOTE]
Reply With Quote