The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 13, 2002, 02:04pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 2,910
NFHS, 2-person mechanics:

Case 1: Yes, that's correct. Just remember that after reporting, the official who is going to be administering is the one that goes to the spot of administration and the other official assumes the spot at halfcourt in front of the circle (closest to the table) for a 30.

Case 2: Yes, that's correct. Just remember that after reporting, the official who is going to be administering is the one that goes to the spot of administration and the other official assumes the spot at halfcourt behind the circle (furthest from the table) for a full.

Case 3: Yep, you got it right.

Z
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:45am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1