![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
10.2.1 SITUATION B: Team A substitute No. 24: (a) reports to the scorer, but enters the court without being beckoned; or (b) goes directly from the bench and onto the court without being beckoned. RULING: One technical foul is charged to No. 24 in (a) and (b). In (b), even though No. 24 failed to comply with both requirements, only one foul is charged.
__________________
Cheers, mb |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
New ABA Team in Quebec - Team Name | canuckrefguy | Basketball | 17 | Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:29am |
NCAA team vs. Fed team | Texas Aggie | Football | 3 | Fri Feb 03, 2006 10:51am |
That one team.. | cowbyfan1 | Baseball | 19 | Thu Jul 14, 2005 08:10pm |
2 Technicals on Team A... How many shots for Team B? | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 8 | Sun Feb 13, 2005 10:29am |
LL - Which team is which? | mick | Baseball | 14 | Mon Jul 08, 2002 11:53am |