The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 19, 2010, 12:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: TN
Posts: 361
A question regarding "change of possession". (c.o.p.)

A1 is shooting an un-merited FT. (a)B1 or (b)A2 secures the rebound.
In (a) this would a c.o.p. in (b) it would not be c.o.p.?

Do I have that right?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Correctable error nukewhistle Basketball 6 Tue Sep 19, 2006 11:06am
Correctable error at jump ball John Schaefferkoetter Basketball 13 Thu Feb 09, 2006 10:37am
Correctable error... w_sohl Basketball 3 Tue Dec 30, 2003 04:31pm
Correctable Error ScottParks Basketball 8 Wed Jan 03, 2001 09:22am
Correctable Error - Jump Ball Todd (Mike) Mullen Basketball 1 Tue Jan 11, 2000 11:12pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:48pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1