![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
I think the travel is close, so I give the benefit of the doubt to the crew.
If you watch the offensive player on the collision, he did not go through the defender (in fact he is able to stop on a dime and gather for a shot attempt). So the play was a Correct No-Call by the crew. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| trying to stretch single to double... counts as a single? | harpstar | Baseball | 1 | Thu Jun 26, 2003 05:41am |
| single umpires? | Tom Sprague | Baseball | 11 | Tue Jul 17, 2001 07:06am |
| Double or Single Violation? | Dennis Nicely | Basketball | 11 | Thu Feb 08, 2001 03:24pm |
| +POS Single Bar Face Mask | RAC | Baseball | 3 | Tue Oct 31, 2000 08:12am |
| SINGLE referee looking for mentor | sip | Basketball | 1 | Wed Mar 01, 2000 12:28am |