![]() |
|
|||
No, it's not. And certainly if the error is really that small, no way a ref could have "definite knowledge". But how long could the shot take for the ref to claim he had definite knowledge, assuming he has a count? Gets to a full chop and the ball still clearly in the shooter's hands? In the OP, when does the error become "obvious"?
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
I'm Not Sure This is Correct...Is It? | OverAndBack | Football | 5 | Fri Sep 12, 2008 05:17pm |
Correct a "rules" error? | BayStateRef | Basketball | 15 | Wed Jan 03, 2007 09:52am |
correct uncorrectable error? | lookin2improve | Basketball | 12 | Sun Jan 22, 2006 01:03pm |
did i do this correct? | JohnBark | Basketball | 22 | Wed Oct 20, 2004 12:22pm |
To correct or not . . . | Todd VandenAkker | Basketball | 45 | Tue Oct 10, 2000 07:51am |