![]() |
|
|||
Run the End Line?
In situation B above, casebook 7.5.7 E seems close to a parallel: "While A1's three-point field-goal attempt is in flight, A3 fouls B1 (B is not in the bonus)... The three-point field goal attempt is successful... RULING: Score the goal for A1. Team B will be permitted to run the end line on the ensuing throw-in."
Seems B would still run the endline, correct? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Foul where distance gained prior to foul | wwcfoa43 | Football | 15 | Sun Feb 20, 2011 06:04pm |
Shooting Foul with Technical Foul / How Many FTs? | rgncjn | Basketball | 5 | Mon Jan 08, 2007 03:29am |
Personal Foul, then Technical Foul | jdw3018 | Basketball | 7 | Sat Dec 02, 2006 05:35am |
offensive foul, defensive foul or no call? | thereluctantref | Basketball | 2 | Mon Mar 13, 2006 01:12pm |
Anger over referee's foul calls triggers a bigger foul after game | BktBallRef | Basketball | 10 | Mon Mar 06, 2006 02:36am |