![]() |
|
|||
|
Case book?
Perused it and can't find ruling. I'm sure it's somewhere
Lead erroneously announces two free throws on a 1 and 1. Both trail and center know it's in the bonus, but don't catch lead saying two. Ball hits rim and B player casually catches miss and proceeds to walk to lead to hand him ball. Center toots travel. After a discussion, they award ball to B at POI. You should go the arrow, correct? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Case Book 9-9-1 Sit. D | RushmoreRef | Basketball | 12 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 11:40pm |
| Case book 5.3.3 | phansen | Football | 7 | Wed Dec 13, 2006 06:06pm |
| Beyond the Case Book | tcannizzo | Softball | 4 | Mon May 08, 2006 03:11pm |
| Case Book 10.3.6 | APHP | Basketball | 3 | Fri Oct 31, 2003 11:43pm |
| Case book 4.19.8 B | Danvrapp | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jan 14, 2002 04:26pm |