Thread: Case book?
View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 16, 2008, 12:58am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14,487
Quote:
Originally Posted by fullor30 View Post
Perused it and can't find ruling. I'm sure it's somewhere

Lead erroneously announces two free throws on a 1 and 1. Both trail and center know it's in the bonus, but don't catch lead saying two. Ball hits rim and B player casually catches miss and proceeds to walk to lead to hand him ball. Center toots travel. After a discussion, they award ball to B at POI.

You should go the arrow, correct?
8.6.1 is the case play.
Reply With Quote