Thread: Case book?
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 15, 2008, 01:40pm
fullor30 fullor30 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,842
Case book?

Perused it and can't find ruling. I'm sure it's somewhere

Lead erroneously announces two free throws on a 1 and 1. Both trail and center know it's in the bonus, but don't catch lead saying two. Ball hits rim and B player casually catches miss and proceeds to walk to lead to hand him ball. Center toots travel. After a discussion, they award ball to B at POI.

You should go the arrow, correct?
Reply With Quote