Thread: Case book?
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 15, 2008, 01:47pm
socalreff socalreff is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 314
Originally Posted by fullor30 View Post
Perused it and can't find ruling. I'm sure it's somewhere

Lead erroneously announces two free throws on a 1 and 1. Both trail and center know it's in the bonus, but don't catch lead saying two. Ball hits rim and B player casually catches miss and proceeds to walk to lead to hand him ball. Center toots travel. After a discussion, they award ball to B at POI.

You should go the arrow, correct?
"Never mistake activity for achievement."
Reply With Quote