![]() |
|
|
|||
So if you called it intentional, B1 would have got two shots. Then the technical on B1 would have given Team A two shots and then the ball at the division line.
If A1's foul is not ruled intentional or flagrant, see JAR's post (#2). |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Sub situations | wisref2 | Basketball | 8 | Sat Dec 15, 2007 04:18pm |
2 different situations | bigdog | Softball | 5 | Tue May 03, 2005 11:50am |
I need help for 2 situations | Rev.Ref63 | Basketball | 6 | Wed Feb 16, 2005 03:45pm |
Help on two situations | missinglink | Basketball | 4 | Mon Jan 17, 2005 08:41am |
2 situations | schmitty1973 | Football | 2 | Sun Aug 15, 2004 11:39am |