![]() |
|
|||
|
I don't believe the dribble does end just because it's trapped between the floor and the hand. If the player lifted his hand, then smacked the ball on top to get it bouncing again, I believe he would be within the rule to continue dribbling.
Anybody disagree with that?
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Traveling? | Splute | Basketball | 7 | Fri Feb 09, 2007 03:29pm |
| traveling? | ctpfive | Basketball | 15 | Sun Jan 30, 2005 03:20pm |
| traveling or what? | kkopfman | Basketball | 9 | Thu Jan 13, 2005 03:40pm |
| Traveling | Dennis Nicely | Basketball | 8 | Tue Dec 21, 2004 08:58am |
| Traveling | OG719 | Basketball | 8 | Tue Mar 09, 2004 01:20am |