![]() |
|
|||
|
2-10 question
Team A is fouled. No bonus light on and no indication from the table. On A's next possession, B1 fouls A1 on a shot, the basket went in. However, just before A1's release, and the whistle for the foul, the horn sounds. The table informs us that the previous foul should have been a one-and-one. What is the proper way to correct this?
__________________
My Greatest Call? I Trusted Christ! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
| two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
| Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |