![]() |
|
|||
Inbounder slips
NCAA basketball game I was watching last night. Forgot the teams playing but I think it was George Mason/Kansas State. Anyway, after a made basket, the inbounding team grabbed the ball, went out of bounds, and slipped (falling to the floor). The ball rolled inbounds. The official blew his whistle and gave them the ball back. I think it was the right thing to do, but was it the right call according to the rules?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Fouling an inbounder who is not a thrower? | HawkeyeCubP | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jan 08, 2007 03:43pm |
inbounder touching ball | shont | Basketball | 2 | Wed Dec 01, 2004 03:23pm |
Inbounder possession | TriggerMN | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 11, 2003 01:31pm |
What's legal with a 2nd inbounder after a made basket? | jayedgarwho | Basketball | 24 | Fri Jan 31, 2003 02:16pm |
Bouncing Ball to inbounder | Rookie | Basketball | 3 | Mon Jan 22, 2001 01:37pm |