![]() |
|
|||
I知 sorry if I didn't put enough detail into my original post.
I don't have any question about rule 4-36-2(a). I agree that POI will be used to put the ball in play after the double foul. I think I have a pretty good understanding of rule 6-7-7 and, in this case, exception c which talks about continuous motion. My question was specific to rule 4-11-3. I'm trying to decide if the term "teammate" includes the shooter in this situation. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Case Play 10.4.5 Situation E page 84 | Robert E. Harrison | Basketball | 15 | Thu Oct 18, 2007 11:21pm |
FED Case Play 8.2.10 Situation A | rwest | Softball | 2 | Mon Aug 14, 2006 07:20am |
Case 2.10.1 Situation C | JTRICE | Basketball | 3 | Mon Nov 21, 2005 08:04pm |
Case 7.5.7 Situation E | rwest | Basketball | 3 | Thu Oct 28, 2004 07:39am |
NF Case Play 8.2.2 Situation B | rdfox | Football | 2 | Sat Aug 07, 2004 09:26pm |