![]() |
|
|||
![]() Quote:
Anyway, what if this happens when A is in the bonus and B is not; and the Arrow favors "A"? Does "A" get 1+1 plus the ball? "B" gets NOTHING???. I've read all of Mark D's rules citations, and while I respect his (and others) opinion of the play, I still say its not a FDF. Obviously, they do not have a Rule 4 definition for "Simultaneous personal Fouls", which is what this is. Q#58 says the fouls happened simultaneously. An FDF is when a second foul occurs before the clock starts FOLLOWING (read AFTER -- or AT A DIFFERENT TIME than) the first. In an FDF, each foul carries its own penalty. Which of the 2 seperate fouls in Q #58 includes a throw-in as part of its penalty?.... And again, if "A" is in the bonus and has the arrow, and B is not, what does "B" get out of it? They're not even getting their throw-in (for A's foul). I'll quit posting on this now... Somebody make an addendum to 4.19 !!!! |
Bookmarks |
|
|