![]() |
|
|||
|
Same as Scrapper saw it. NO Violation! It was a made basket, and they have the privilege of using the entire endline. The call was "kicked"! On a spot throw-in, as soon as A2 steps out of bounds, it became a violation. Can't remember the specific rule (JR may post now), but two players simultaneously out-of-bounds during a spot throw-in constitutes a violation.
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Travel? | Dan_ref | Basketball | 25 | Fri Nov 11, 2005 10:56am |
| Travel or Not?? | ref18 | Basketball | 2 | Wed Jan 21, 2004 08:50pm |
| No Travel, Just Kidding Travel Kas v Arz | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 49 | Tue Apr 08, 2003 06:23pm |
| Travel or not | williebfree | Basketball | 1 | Mon Jan 13, 2003 12:54am |
| Travel or not? | Bchill24 | Basketball | 6 | Fri Nov 08, 2002 07:22pm |