![]() |
|
|||
I have seen this called in a game two years ago. Defender had bad position, but the ball handler used his elbow. The official called a double foul, I think it was a good call.
So yes FIBA allows double fouls on this, as on evrything else ![]()
__________________
All posts I do refers to FIBA rules |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
CHARGE OR BLOCK 2nd | RUBIERA | Basketball | 2 | Tue Feb 22, 2005 12:00pm |
Block/charge | 164troyave | Basketball | 41 | Fri Apr 04, 2003 06:55pm |
Block or Charge? | canuckrefguy | Basketball | 18 | Fri Jan 31, 2003 10:37am |
Block/Charge | drinkeii | Basketball | 16 | Thu Dec 19, 2002 01:05am |
Block??/Charge?? | Ron Pilo | Basketball | 9 | Mon Dec 27, 1999 10:51pm |