![]() |
|
|||
It is a poorly written question. The statement as written is true because the team member certainly may not reenter before then. However, there is one additional requirement that also has to be met -- time coming off the clock. This part is not included in the statement. So the test question is incomplete, but not incorrect, does that make it false? Who knows, who cares what the NFHS answer is? Just know the rule and apply it properly during the game.
This is one of the two that I missed according to the NFHS answer key. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Question 24 | MrRabbit | Softball | 15 | Thu Mar 02, 2006 10:58pm |
NFHS question #9 | shipwreck | Softball | 6 | Wed Aug 24, 2005 06:31pm |
NFHS question | oppool | Softball | 1 | Fri Jan 21, 2005 05:37pm |
Question #99 NFHS | RookieDude | Basketball | 22 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 01:04pm |
NFHS QUESTION #40 AND #70 | roadking | Basketball | 8 | Mon Nov 08, 2004 02:02am |