![]() |
|
|||
I am making an assumption here but I think the OP was an attempt at rephrasing this question:
While A-1 has the ball out of bounds for a throw-in, A-2 is charged with a personal foul against B-2. Team B is in the bonus. Official awards B-2 a one and one. Is the official correct? My answer is yes (my rational is in NFHS there is no team control during a throw-in) Note: That was one of this year's rule change proposals wasn't it? I wonder why it didn't make it. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Shooting Foul & Technical - Free Throw Shooting? | brightstripes54 | Basketball | 10 | Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:56pm |
shooting a | Gmoore | Basketball | 18 | Fri Dec 12, 2003 03:38pm |
Act of shooting | ROMANO | Basketball | 39 | Wed Jan 08, 2003 02:14pm |
In act of shooting | Troward | Basketball | 6 | Thu Oct 31, 2002 02:55pm |
In the Act of Shooting | JLC | Basketball | 3 | Fri Jan 19, 2001 07:05pm |