|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Rule clarification
			 
			
			Offensive player is fouled on a layup and ref calls a two shot foul but another player on the offensive team is called for offensive goal tending.  How many foul shots does fouled player receive, one or two and why?
		 | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| CLARIFICATION ON RULE 9.8 | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:44am | 
| Clarification on a rule | trichards | Softball | 1 | Mon Oct 17, 2005 10:54pm | 
| ASA rule clarification | pi010 | Softball | 4 | Mon May 16, 2005 10:37am | 
| rule clarification | knightsfan74 | Basketball | 8 | Sat Jan 17, 2004 11:59am | 
| Rule Clarification | Dennis Nicely | Basketball | 5 | Mon Feb 19, 2001 01:42pm |