![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
1. A1 goes airborne and releases the shot 2. B1 hits the ball into the stands with his/her fist [9-4] 3. Now the ball is dead, the shooter is in the air and a foul could occur. ...the wording (Rule 4-19-1)A personal foul also includes contact by or on an airborne shooter when the ball is dead. has to be in the rule book for something valid (doesn't it?)! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
questions re: | [email protected] | Baseball | 13 | Mon Jun 02, 2003 07:16am |
PSK and IW Questions | mikesears | Football | 8 | Tue Jan 28, 2003 09:38am |
Questions for Gee | Marty Rogers | Baseball | 11 | Sat May 25, 2002 01:34pm |
2 more questions | barney19 | Lacrosse | 2 | Tue May 07, 2002 10:12am |
Questions to consider | Bfair | Baseball | 3 | Mon May 06, 2002 10:02pm |