The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 18, 2006, 12:19am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Quote:
Originally posted by OFISHE8
Team A is awarded a one and one on the sixth team foul of B1. Mistake is discovered after the first free throw(which was missed). Does Team A get the ball back where they should have had the free throw not taken place?
Yes, this is correctable under rule 2-10. Play shall resume from the point of interruption.
__________________
truerookie
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1