View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 18, 2006, 12:19am
truerookie truerookie is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Originally posted by OFISHE8
Team A is awarded a one and one on the sixth team foul of B1. Mistake is discovered after the first free throw(which was missed). Does Team A get the ball back where they should have had the free throw not taken place?
Yes, this is correctable under rule 2-10. Play shall resume from the point of interruption.
Reply With Quote