Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by oc 
 
	I think he is saying that it doesn't matter if you call a single T during a loose ball or after someone gets possesion.  Under FED rules it will be ball at the division line in both cases-so just call it.Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by refTN Jurassic what do you mean "not following the rules" is it not ok to wait to see who gains control of the ball before you call a T. Where in the rulebook is the wrong.
 |  
 If it is a DOUBLE T then you go POI.
 | 
	
 And, under NCAA rules, for a single direct player T- which is what RefTN is talking about, you go to the POI also, I believe.