The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 11, 2004, 03:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,856
Quote:
originally posted by cmathews
it isn't correctable after the ball is inbounded
Hmmmmm, don't you mean "isn't correctable unless recognized by an official during the first dead ball after the clock has properly started." Rule 2-10

RD

P.S. Fussy, are you saying you didn't give the ball to the team that shot the FT's at the division line opposite the table? If so...why wasn't the Coach screaming AS you were giving the wrong team the ball?
What level of ball was this?

[Edited by RookieDude on Jan 11th, 2004 at 02:42 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:27pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1