View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 11, 2004, 04:13pm
RookieDude RookieDude is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,856
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
Quote:
Originally posted by gwockenfuss
I was refereeing on Saturday, and as I called the foul on a player for over the back, (made it the double bonus shot) he grabed the ball, and slammed it on the ground at me. I called the foul and then assessed him with an unsportsmen like T (which is also a personal foul).
No, it's not also a personal foul. IT does count as one of the five fouls toward disqualification and as a team foul toward the bonus, though (FED rules).

...and if I might add, ohh great one, the T counts as one of only two T's (unless flagrant) allowed before disqualification.

RD
Reply With Quote