
Mon Jan 12, 2004, 09:20am
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 8
|
|
Personal Foul
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
Quote:
Originally posted by gwockenfuss
I was refereeing on Saturday, and as I called the foul on a player for over the back, (made it the double bonus shot) he grabed the ball, and slammed it on the ground at me. I called the foul and then assessed him with an unsportsmen like T (which is also a personal foul).
|
No, it's not also a personal foul. IT does count as one of the five fouls toward disqualification and as a team foul toward the bonus, though (FED rules).
|
thanks for that information.
gw
|