View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 11, 2004, 03:47pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally posted by RookieDude
Quote:
originally posted by cmathews
it isn't correctable after the ball is inbounded
Hmmmmm, don't you mean "isn't correctable unless recognized by an official during the first dead ball after the clock has properly started." Rule 2-10

Which part of 2-10 says that giving the ball to the wrong team for a throw in is a correctable error?

Reply With Quote